ECO-PUREMED

At Puremed, every customer counts.


We go to great lengths to please our customers with our impeccable service and incessant drive for innovation, all the while maintaining competitive prices. Providing a skilled sales team and offering delivery for all customer orders means, our clients have more time for what is important to them. As part of our overall commitment to customers and to the protection of the environment, Puremed Canada have developed their own Green Approved program which meets or exceeds stringent standards governing the manufacture and sale of environmentally responsible products. In addition, our products are third party approved.

We believe that sustainability is about maintaining or improving the health of the built, natural, social and economic environment, without interfering with the ability of future generations to do the same. A sustainable cleaning system is one that meets the standards for PERFORMANCE, PEOPLE, PLANET AND PRICE.


PERFORMANCE:

As part of our overall commitment to delivering quality cleaning systems, all Puremed Canada professional cleaning product lines and systems are centered on product efficacy and performance.


PEOPLE:

Puremed Canada’s sustainable cleaning solutions consistently meet the highest international and domestic standards for health and safety. Puremed Canada is dedicated to providing the product training and education necessary to ensure the highest level of product usage safety.


PLANET:

Harsh, conventional chemicals used for cleaning are often as harmful as the contaminants they are meant to eliminate. These mixtures of contaminants and chemicals often end up in treatment plants where, in many cases, they are released back into the environment. Our sustainable cleaning solutions eliminate the need for harmful cleaning agents and ensure the protection of the environment.


PRICE:

When the first generation of green cleaning products came out, the perception was that they were more expensive yet less effective than traditional products. Today, government regulations and the populations’ growing concern with health and safety have made green cleaning a viable and sustainable solution for businesses. As part of our commitment to customers and to the environment, our products are competitively priced. A reduction in SKUs will help simplify your cleaning system, thereby increasing cost effectiveness.

ECO-PUREMED

Chez Puremed, chaque client est important.


Les résultats de la constante quête d'innovations Puremed vous sont accessibles à des prix compétitifs. Le service impeccable Puremed permet à chaque client de consacrer son temps à ce qui compte vraiment. Notre équipe de vente qualifiée sait répondre, sur mesure, à chacun de vos besoins particuliers. Pour son engagement envers ses clients et la protection de l’environnement, Puremed Canada a développé son propre programme « Vert » qui rencontre ou surpasse les standards rigoureux de ventes et fabrications de produits environnementaux.

Nous croyons que le développement durable est dans le maintien et l’amélioration de la santé de l’environnement naturel, social et économique sans interférer sur l’habileté des générations futures à faire la même chose. Un produit de nettoyage durable doit répondre aux besoins de PERFORMANCE, PERSONNES, PLANÈTE ET PRIX.


PERFORMANCE:

Par engagement à offrir des systèmes d’entretien de qualité, toutes les gammes de produits d’entretien professionnels de Puremed Canada sont axes sur l’efficacité et la performance du produit.


PERSONNES:

Les produits durables de Puremed Canada rencontrent immanquablement les plus hauts standards de qualité nationaux et internationaux en regard de la santé et de la sécurité. De plus, Puremed Canada s’engage à fournir la formation et les techniques nécessaires afin d’assurer le plus haut niveau de sécurité pour l’utilisation du produit.


PLANÈTE :

Les produits d’entretien conventionnels enlèvent les saletés en utilisant des produits chimiques forts. Ces produits chimiques sont parfois aussi nocifs que les contaminants qu’ils enlèvent. Les contaminants et les mélanges chimiques qui se trouve dans des usines de traitement de l'eau est dans plusieurs cas, retournés dans l’environnement. Nos produits d’entretien professionnels éliminent l’utilisation d’agents nettoyants nocifs et assurent la protection de l’environnement.


PRIX:

Lorsque la première génération de produits d’entretien écologiques est sortie, la perception était que ceux-ci étaient plus coûteux et moins efficaces que les produits traditionnels. Aujourd'hui, les normes gouvernementales et les préoccupations croissantes de la population pour la santé et la sécurité, ont fait que le nettoyage écologique soit une solution viable et durable pour les entreprises. Pour respecter notre engagement envers nos clients et l’environnement, la gamme de produits Puremed Canada est disponible à un prix compétitif.