Prevention

 

Health Care Institutions and Food Processing plants are under the continuous pressure to address personnel and facility hygiene, as infections and contamination continue to proliferate. Puremed Canada offers cutting edge technology that brings to bear an unprecedented level of pathogen control within the working environment. Being pioneers in the development of these processes, with ongoing research and development being one of our primary focuses.

CHARACTERISTICS OF OUR SERVICES

Puremed Canada provides credible and effective protocols to monitor and control your sanitation requirements, while working closely with your infection/Quality Control Teams. All Puremed employees and supervisors have the following certifications and training:

✓ WHMIS
✓ WORKING AT HEIGHTS
✓ LOCKOUT
✓ TAG OUT
✓ OHS
✓ PPE
✓ FIRST AID
✓ CONFINED SPACE
✓ LIFT TRUCK OPERATION
✓ SSOP DOCUMENTATION

It is mandatory to remit SSOP documents after every work shift. In addition, Puremed Canada is fully compatible with HACCP/GMP/GFSI/SQF endorsed standards. To find out more about Puremed Canada’s protocols and services, please contact us.

Prévention

 

Les établissements de santé et les usines alimentaires sont sous une pression d’adresser l’hygiène du personnel et de leurs batiments, car les infections et la contamination continuent à proliférer. Puremed Canada offre une technologie qui s’applique à un niveau, sans precedent, de contrôle de microbes pathogènes dans l’environnement de travail. Nous sommes des pionniers dans le développement de ces processus et la recherche étant l’un de nos foyers primaires.

CARACTÉRISTIQUES DU SERVICE PUREMED

Puremed Canada fournit des protocoles crédibles et efficaces pour surveiller et contrôler vos besoins de salubrité, en travaillant étroitement avec vos équipes de commande d’infection/qualité. Tous les employés et superviseurs de Puremed ont les formations suivantes:

✓ SIMDUT
✓ TRAVAUX EN HAUTEURS
✓ CADENASSAGE
✓ ÉTIQUETAGE
✓ CSST
✓ ÉPI
✓ SECOURISTE
✓ ESPACE CLOS
✓ CHARIOT ÉLÉVATEUR
✓ DOCUMENTATIONS SSOP

Il est obligatoire de soumettre les documents SSOP après chaque quart de travail. Puremed Canada est entièrement compatible avec les normes HACCP/BPM/GFSI/SQF. Pour en savoir plus au sujet de nos de protocoles et services, contactez-nous.